MSFA Scoreboard
Saturday, Aug 26

Welcome to the Mid-States Football Association Web Site
MSFA Headlines
Wed, Dec. 21, 2016 - Viewed 237 times

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – After winning its first-ever title in a 38-17 victory over Baker (Kan.), the Cougars of Saint Francis (Ind.) conclude the 2016 season at No. 1 in the NAIA Football Coaches' Top 25 Postseason Poll. The Cougars swept all first-place votes with 288 total points to earn their first No. 1 ranking since 2006. The 2017 spring installment is scheduled for release on Monday, April 10.  

For more details click on the following link:

Mon, Dec. 19, 2016 - Viewed 256 times


                FINDLAY, OHIO – The 2016 Daktronics-NAIA Football Scholar-Athlete selections include 67 student-athletes from Mid-States Football Association schools, 32 of them repeat honorees from the previous season.

                The MSFA student-athletes are led by 3-time selectees Hunter Cox of Concordia, Patrick Smith of St. Ambrose and Alexander Wilson and Caleb Nicely of Taylor.

Sat, Dec. 17, 2016 - Viewed 299 times

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – It what was expected to be a high-scoring affair, the fourth-ranked University of Saint Francis Cougars defeated No. 2 Baker 38-17 at Municipal Stadium Saturday night to claim the 2016 NAIA Football National Championship.

Read more at ...